National Conference

The 24th Annual National Conference will be hosted by the University of Washington M.E.Ch.A. Chapter. For more information visit: www.seattlemecha2017.org

2016 National Conference Delegations:

Alliance Leadership Academy
Arizona State Universtiy
Bisbee High school 
Boise State University
Brown University 
California State University Northridge 
California State Univeristy Sacramento
California State University Los Angeles
California State University of Long Beach
California State University San Marcos
Central High School
Central Washignton Universtiy
Chandler Gilbert Community College
Changemaker High School
City High School
College of Southern Nevada
Colorado University Boulder
DePaul University
Equipo Academy
Estrella Mountain Community College
Everett Community College
Georgetown University 
Glendale Community College 
Heritage University
Knox College
Lane Community College 
Maryvale High School
Mesa Community College
Mission College
Mt. San Antonio College
North High School 
Northern Arizona University
Oberlin College
Oregon State University 
Phoenix College
Pima Community College
Pueblo Magnet High School
Purdue University 
Sacramento State University
San Diego State University
Silverado High School 
South Mountain Community College
The Evergreen State College
Toltecalli High School
Tucson High School
University of California Irvine
University of California San Diego 
University of California Los Angeles
University of Arizona
University of Wisconsin-Madison
University of Arizona 
University of California Davis 
University of California Merced
University of California Riverside
University of Colorado
University of Minnesota
University of Nevada Las Vegas
University of New Mexico 
University of Oregon
University of Portland
University of Southern California
University of the Pacific
University of Utah
University of Washington
University of Wisconsin - Madison 
University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee
Wapato High School
Washington State University
Western Oregon University
Western Washington University
Whittier College
Yakima Valley Community College

Previous Hosts of the M.E.Ch.A. National Conference

1994: Arizona State University, AZ
1995: University of California, Berkeley, CA
1996: University of Texas, Pan-American, TX
1997: Michigan State University, MI
1998: University of California, Los Angeles, CA
1999: Phoenix College, AZ
2000: El Paso Community College, TX
2001: San Diego State University, CA
2002: University of Houston, TX
2003: University of California, Berkeley, CA
2004: Oregon State University, OR
2005: California State University, Northridge, CA
2006: Northern Arizona University, AZ
2007: Metropolitan State University of Denver, CO
2008: California State University, Sacramento, CA
2009: University of Oregon, OR
2010: University of Washington, WA
2011: University of Wisconsin-Madison, WI
2012: Arizona State University, AZ
2013: University of California, San Diego, CA
2014: University of Northern Colorado, CO
2015: DePaul University, IL
2016: University of Arizona, AZ